YUM.

February 3, 2010

Tommy’s house for dinner = off the chain to the power of rad. This guy is an artist in the galley, I gave the lad an hours notice and this is what he came up with. He thought it wasn’t that flash, but to me: someone who only eats food that doesn’t require plates, it was Santa’s magic sack of flavour.

4 Responses to “YUM.”

  1. Isaw Isonn said

    How do I follow you your radness?

  2. Righto! As far as I can tell, I think you check the box the box below that says notify me of new posts via email.

Leave a Reply

